Teachers:

Amy Blaylock - ablaylock@besd33.org

Taylor Cady - tcady@besd33.org

Jessica Ebel-Wheat - jebelwheat@besd33.org

Sharon Melton - smelton@besd33.org

Nicole Reiman - nreiman@besd33.org

Cumorah Richardson - crichardson@besd33.org

Monika Shook - mshook@besd33.org

Florence Simmons - fsimmons@besd33.org

Robyn Thompson - rthompson@besd.33.org


Special Services:

Sylvia Davis, School Psychologist - sdavis@besd33.org

Rebecca Downs, M.Ed. CCC-SLP - rdowns@besd33.org

Celia Mendez, Speech Assistant - cmendez@besd33.org

George Mata, COTA - gmata@besd33.org 

Maria Lujan, Clerk - mlujan@besd33.org

Office:

Dora Hampton, Administrative Assistant - dhampton@besd33.org

Brittany Tarango, Director - btarango@besd33.org


Paraprofessionals:

C. Andrade, R. Cardenas, A. Estopellan, C. Gardner, D. Hawkins, S. Kane, D. Marshall, J. Nieves, M. Patron, J. Solis, S. Som, C. Stewart, V. Reynolds